WHO WE ARE

Founding and Emeritus Editor
Matko Marušić
ST-OPEN, University of Split, Split, Croatia
e-mail: matko.marusic@unist.hr

Coordinating Co-editor in Chief
Vicko Tomić
ST-OPEN, University of Split, Split, Croatia
e-mail: vicko.tomic@unist.hr

Co-editor in Chief
Željana Bašić
University of Split, University Department of Forensic Sciences, Split, Croatia
e-mail: zeljana.basic@unist.hr

Co-editor in Chief
Darko Kero
University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia
e-mail: dkero@mefst.hr

Technical Editor
Danijel Gudelj
ST-OPEN, University of Split, Split, Croatia
e-mail: danijel.gudelj@unist.hr

EDITORIAL OFFICE
ST-OPEN, University of Split, Ruđera Boškovića 31, 21000 Split, Croatia
e-mail: st-open@unist.hr
Office Phone +385(21) 558 251

EDITORIAL BOARD
Ivo Andrić, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy, Split, Croatia; ivo.andric@gradst.hr
Godfrey Baldacchino, University of Malta, Faculty of Arts, Msida, Malta; godfrey.baldacchino@um.edu.mt
Benjamin Benzon, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; benjamin.benzon@mefst.hr 
Ivana Bočina, Faculty of Science, Croatia; bocina@pmfst.hr
Alexandra Bonnici, University of Malta, Faculty of Engineering, Msida, Malta; alexandra.bonnici@um.edu.mt
Jan Cemper-Kiesslich, University of Salzburg, Interfaculty Department of Legal Medicine, DNA-unit, Austria; jan.kiesslich@plus.ac.at
Esma Čečuk Jeličić, Department of Health Studies, Split, Croatia; esma.cecuk@gmail.com
Matko Erceg, Faculty of Chemistry and Technology, Split, Croatia; merceg@ktf-split.hr
Gorana Jelić Mrčelić, Faculty of Maritime Studies, Split, Croatia; gjelic@pfst.hr
Tonko Kovačević, Department of Professional Studies, Split, Croatia; tkovacev@oss.unist.hr
Ivana Kružić, Department of Forensic Sciences, Split, Croatia; ivana.kruzic@unist.hr
Marija Lončar, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Split, Croatia; mloncar@ffst.hr
Boris Ljubenkov, School of electric engineering, mechanical engineering and shipbuilding, Split, Croatialjubenkov@fesb.hr
Mateo Marušić, Student’s Association, Split, Croatia; mmarus00@fesb.hr
Željko Mateljak, Faculty of Economics, Split, Croatiazeljko.mateljak@efst.hr
Daniela Matetić Poljak, Arts Academy, Split, Croatia; dmateticpoljak@gmail.com
Mirta Matošić, Split University Library, Split, Croatia; mmatosic@svkst.hr
José Antonio Muñoz-Cueto, University of Cádiz, Campus Río San Pedro. E-11510-Puerto Real (Cádiz), Spain; munoz.cueto@uca.es
Vedrana Nerlović, Department of Marine Studies, Split, Croatia; vedrananerlovic@unist.hr
Vedran Poljak, Department of Marine Studies, Split, Croatia; vpoljak@unist.hr
Mihael Prović, Catholic Faculty of Theology, Split, Croatia; mihael.provic@gmail.com
Timothy M. Ryan, The Pennsylvania State University, Department of Anthropology, State College, PA 16802, USA; tmr21@psu.edu
Miodrag Spasić, Faculty of Kinesiology, Split, Croatiamspasic@kifst.hr
Dinka Šago, Faculty of Law, Split, Croatiadsago@pravst.hr
Irena Urem, University Library, Split, Croatiairena.urem@svkst.hr

OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
TBA

ADVISORY BOARD
Marta Anghelone, Institute of Conservation of the University of Applied Arts Vienna, Austria; marta.anghelone@uni-ak.ac.at
Renée E. Bishop Pierce, Penn State University, USA; reb20@psu.edu
Esther Gitman
Mitchell M. Holland, Eberly College of Science, The Pennsylvania State University, USA; mmh20@psu.edu
Ana Marušić, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; ana.marusic@unist.hr
Ludwig Steindorff, Christian-Albrecht University at Kiel, Germany; lsteindorff@oeg.uni-kiel.de
Michael Ursinus, Heidelberg University, Germany; michael.ursinus@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
Elizabeth Wager, Sideview, UK; liz@sideview.demon.co.uk

STUDENT BOARD
Iva Crnjac, Faculty of Science, Split, Croatia; icrnjac@pmfst.hr
Antonela Čule, Faculty of Economics, Split, Croatia; antonelacule1@gmail.com
Toni Dukić, Department of Forensic Sciences, Split, Croatia; tniduka@gmail.com
Roko Glavinović, Faculty of Maritime Studies, Split, Croatia; rglavinov@pfst.hr
Željka Habrun, Arts Academy, Split, Croatia; zeljka.habrun@gmail.com
Antonija Krokar, Catholic Faculty of Theology, Split, Croatia; antoniakrokar@gmail.com
Anamarija Paradinović, Department of Marine Studies, Split, Croatia; anamarija.paradinovic@gmail.com
Dina Reić, Faculty of Law, Split, Croatia; dinreic@gmail.com
Anita Šimić Perutović, Department of Forensic Sciences, Split, Croatia; anitasimic106@gmail.com
Jelena Šuto, Univesity of Split, School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; suto.jelena@gmail.com

LOCAL EDITORIAL BOARDS
Arts Academy
Catholic Faculty of Theology
Department of Forensic Sciences
Department of Health Studies
Faculty of Chemistry and Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy
Faculty of Economics, Business and Tourism
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Maritime Studies
Faculty of Science

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Shelly Pranić, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; spranic@mefst.hr
Rea Roje, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; rea.scepanovic@mefst.hr  
Ružica Tokalić, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; ruzica.tokalic@mefst.hr
Luka Ursić, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; luka.ursic@mefst.hr

STATISTICAL EDITOR
Ivan Buljan, University of Split School of Medicine, Split, Croatia; ibuljan@mefst.hr

STRUCTURE AND ORGANISATION