WHO WE ARE
Matko Marušić, Editor-in-Chief: matko.marusic@unist.hr
Vicko Tomić, Deputy Editor-in-Chief: vicko.tomic@unist.hr
Danijel Gudelj, Technical Editor: danijel.gudelj@unist.hr

EDITORIAL OFFICE
ST-OPEN office contact is st-open@unist.hr
Office Phone +385(21) 434 886

EDITORIAL BOARD
Ivo Andrić, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy; ivo.andric@gradst.hr
Esma Čečuk Jeličić, Department of Health Studies; esma.cecuk@gmail.com
Matko Erceg, Faculty of Chemistry and Technology; merceg@ktf-split.hr
Darko Hren, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences; dhren@ffst.hr
Ana Jeličić, Department for Forensic Sciences; anjelici08@gmail.com
Gorana Jelić Mrčelić, Faculty of Maritime Studies; gjelic@pfst.hr
Tonko Kovačević, Department of Professional Studies; tkovacev@oss.unist.hr
Boris Ljubenkov, School of electric engineering, mechanical engineering and shipbuilding; ljubenkov@fesb.hr
Mateo Marušić, Student’s Association; mmarus00@fesb.hr
Željko Mateljak, Faculty of Economics; zeljko.mateljak@efst.hr
Daniela Matetić Poljak, Arts Academy; dmateticpoljak@gmail.com
Mirta Matošić, Split University Library; mmatosic@svkst.hr
Darko Modun, School of Medicine; darko.modun@mefst.hr
Vedrana Nerlović, Department of Marine Studies; vedrananerlovic@unist.hr
Vedran Poljak, Department of Marine Studies; vpoljak@unist.hr
Ivana Bočina, Faculty of Science; bocina@pmfst.hr
Mihael Prović, Catholic Faculty of Theology; mihael.provic@gmail.com
Miodrag Spasić, Faculty of Kinesiology; mspasic@kifst.hr
Dinka Šago, Faculty of Law; dsago@pravst.hr
Irena Urem, University Library; irena.urem@svkst.hr

OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
TBA

ADVISORY BOARD
Marta Anghelone, Institute of Conservation of the University of Applied Arts Vienna; marta.anghelone@uni-ak.ac.at
Renée E. Bishop Pierce, Pen State University; reb20@psu.edu
Esther Gitman
Ana Marušić, University of Split School of Medicine; ana.marusic@unist.hr
Ludwig Steindorff, Christian-Albrecht University at Kiel; lsteindorff@oeg.uni-kiel.de
Michael Ursinus, Heidelberg University; michael.ursinus@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
Elizabeth Wager, Sideview; liz@sideview.demon.co.uk

STUDENT BOARD
Iva Crnjac, Faculty of Science; icrnjac@pmfst.hr
Antonela Čule, Faculty of Economics; antonelacule1@gmail.com
Toni Dukić, Department for Forensic Sciences; tniduka@gmail.com
Roko Glavinović, Faculty of Maritime Studies; rglavinov@pfst.hr
Željka Habrun, Arts Academy; zeljka.habrun@gmail.com
Antonija Krokar, Catholic Faculty of Theology; antoniakrokar@gmail.com
Anamarija Paradinović, Department of Marine Studies; anamarija.paradinovic@gmail.com
Dina Reić, Faculty of Law; dinreic@gmail.com
Jelena Šuto, School of Medicine; suto.jelena@gmail.com

LOCAL EDITORIAL BOARDS
Arts Academy
Catholic Faculty of Theology
Department of Health Studies
Faculty of Chemistry and Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy
Faculty of Economics, Business and Tourism
Faculty of Kinesiology
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Maritime Studies
Faculty of Science

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Shelly Pranić, University of Split School of Medicine; spranic@mefst.hr
Rea Ščepanović, University of Split School of Medicine; rea.scepanovic@mefst.hr  
Ružica Tokalić, University of Split School of Medicine; ruzica.tokalic@mefst.hr

STRUCTURE AND ORGANISATION